Home > About Us > Executive Staff

 Executive Staff




President/CEO
Karen Deigl

Vice President of Finance, CFO
Jennifer Johnson

Chief Personnel Officer
Cheryl Stephens
cstephens@sramail.org

Director of Development
 
Michele Peters   
mpeters@sramail.org

Nutrition Manager (Meals on Wheels)

Leila Heptinstall
lheptinstall@sramail.org

Vero Beach Adult Day Care Manager
Claire Foceri
cfoceri@sramail.org

Sebastian Adult Day Care Manager
Annie Mae Stokes
astokes@sramail.org

Transportation Operations Manager
Chris Stephenson
cstephenson@sramail.org

Director of Programs
Shawna Callaghan
scallaghan@sramail.org

SENIOR RESOURCE ASSOCIATION

694 14th Street, Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: 772.569.0760 | Fax: 772.778.7272



Copyright © 2011 Senior Resource Association. All Rights Reserved.