Executive Staff

PRESIDENT/CEO
Karen Deigl kdeigl@sramail.org

VICE PRESIDENT OF FINANCE, CFO
Jennifer Johnson jjohnson@sramail.org

CHIEF PERSONNEL OFFICER
Cheryl Stephens cstephens@sramail.org

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT
info@sramail.org

TRANSPORTATION MOBILITY MANAGEMENT DIRECTOR
Chris Stephenson cstephenson@sramail.org

DIRECTOR OF PROGRAMS
Shawna Callaghan scallaghan@sramail.org

Support Managers

NUTRITION MANAGER (MEALS ON WHEELS)
Michelle BelcherĀ mbelcher@sramail.org

VERO BEACH ADULT DAY CARE MANAGER
Claire Foceri cfoceri@sramail.org

SEBASTIAN ADULT DAY CARE MANAGER
Annie Mae Stokes astokes@sramail.org

COMMUNITY AFFAIRS COORDINATOR
Ben Earman bearman@sramail.org